New Vinted Uploads!

Hi guys,

I have recently added some more items to my Vinted Page!

For those who have never heard of Vinted before, it’s a site where you can sell your clothes you no longer love or buy second hand clothes. I love selling my clothes on Vinted, because you get to connect with the buyer and you can trust that your clothes are going to a new loving home, especially if you are like me and only where items of clothes 1 or 2 times!

Here are my latest uploads…

Missguided Bright Patterned Shorts

£10 (open to offers).

Buy here.

Missguided Shorts.png

Missguided Black Jumper With Mesh Cut Out Sleeves

£15 (Open To Offers)

Buy Here.

Missguided Jumper.png

New Look Blue Cut Out Shoulder Top

£10 (Open To Offers)

Buy Here.

New Look Top.png

Don’t fancy any of these items?

I currently have 50 items for sale on my Vinted page, so CLICK HERE to browse.


Previous Vinted Blogs…

 

Leave a Reply

